Sevier County
Sheriff's Office
De Queen, Arkansas
Mobile Version Like us on Facebook!
Collector's Office

The County collector collects taxes for the county along with circuit court fines. Disbursements are made thereafter to either the county treasurer or the appropriate entity.

Tax books open March 1st and are payable by October 15th of each year. Taxes may be paid in installments. The first installment must be paid by the third Monday in April. The second by the third Monday in July and the final payment made by October 15th. Tax payments must be postmarked by October 15th to avoid penalties being applied.

Robert Gentry, Sevier County Sheriff and Collector

137 West Robinson Road, De Queen, Arkansas 71832


Sevier County Collector's Office

115 N 3rd, De Queen, Arkansas 71832

Chief Collector, Sharon McRae

Deputy Collector, Caitlyn Davis